User login



Forgot password?

Not a member yet? click here to register.

Administrative Services Staff

Operations & Facilities

NAME / POSITIONEMAIL / PHONE NUMBER

Doug LeMasters
Director, Operations

doug.lemasters@viennapres.org
703-937-1887

Mary Monie
Coordinator of Administration

mary.monie(at)viennapres.org
703-938-9050 x110

Michelle Lowell
HR Specialist

michelle.lowell@viennapres.org
703-938-9050 x122

Mary Flounlacker
ACS Database Administrator

mary.flounlacker@viennapres.org
703-938-9050 x106

Julie Headley
Staff Accountant

julie.headley@viennapres.org
703-938-9050 x120

Kellie Owens
Staff Accountant

kellie.owens(at)viennapres.org
703-938-9050 x121

Doug LeMasters
Director, Operations

Mary Monie
Coordinator of
Administration

Michelle Lowell
HR Specialist

Mary Flounlacker
ACS Database Administrator
Julie Headley
Staff Accountant

Kellie Owens
Staff Accountant

Communications & Special Projects

NAME / POSITIONEMAIL / PHONE NUMBER

Kelly Miller
Co-Manager, Communications

kelly.miller@viennapres.org
703-938-9050 x112

Megan Kritsky
Co-Manager, Communications

megan.kritsky@viennapres.org
703-938-9050 x105

Web Team:
   Duane Wills (Chairman)
   Bill Irvin (Content)
   Rob Skaggs (Platform)

webmaster@viennapres.org
 
 
 

Arlan Stehney
Leader, Audio-Visual Technical Team

arlan.stehney@viennapres.org
 

Kelly Miller
Co-Manager, Communications

Megan Kritsky
Co-Manager, Communications

Duane Wills
Web Team, Chairman

Bill Irvin
Web Team, Content

Rob Skaggs
Web Team, Platform

Facilities Management

NAME / POSITIONEMAIL / PHONE NUMBER

Jaime Tapia
Facilities Manager

 
703-938-9050 x131

Belarmino Diaz
Assistant Facilities Manager

 
703-938-9050 x131

Maria Aquilar
Reyna Mendoza
Rolando Cuellar
Sextons

 

Jaime Tapia
Facilities Mgr.

Belarmino Diaz
Asst. Fac. Mgr.

Maria Aquilar
Sexton

Reyna Mendoza
Sexton

Rolando Cuellar
Sexton

▲Return to Index