User login



Forgot password?

Not a member yet? click here to register.

Program Staff

Congregational Care

NAME / POSITIONEMAIL / PHONE NUMBER

Charles Geschiere
Director, Congregational Care

charles.geschiere(at)viennapres.org
703-938-9050 x151

Lee Taylor
Administrative Asst. to Pastor Jordan-Haas

lee.taylor(at)viennapres.org
703-938-9050 x103

Charles Geschiere
Director,
Congregational Care

Lee Taylor
Administrative Asst.

Missions

NAME / POSITIONEMAIL / PHONE NUMBER

Sue Hamblen
Director, Missions

sue.hamblen@viennapres.org
703-938-9050 x111

Molly Quackenbush
Admin. Assistant, Missions

molly.quackenbush@viennapres.org
703-938-9050 x158

Deb Rymer
Manager, ESOL

deb.rymer(at)viennapres.org
703-938-9050 x102

Elaine Wright
Admin. Assistant, ESOL

elaine.wright(at)viennapres.org
703-938-9050 x102

Sue Hamblen
Director, Missions
Molly Quackenbush
Admin. Assistant,
Missions
Deb Rymer
Manager, ESOL

Elaine Wright
Admin Asst, ESOL

Outreach (Bridgepoint)

NAME / POSITIONEMAIL / PHONE NUMBER

Phil Kratovil, Director
Outreach (Bridgepoint)

phil.kratovil@viennapres.org
703-938-9050 x115

Laurie Benton
Administrative Assistant

laurie.benton@viennapres.org
703-938-9050 x104

Phil Kratovil
Director, Outreach
Laurie Benton
Admin. Assistant

Children's Ministries

NAME / POSITIONEMAIL / PHONE NUMBER

Vacant
Director, Children's Ministries

Daryl Wright
Co-Transition Leader, Children's Ministries

daryl.wright@viennapres.org
703-938-9050 x126

Karen Covell
Co-Transition Leader, Children's Ministries

karen.covell@viennapres.org
703-938-9050 x125

Jeni Porter
Admin. Assistant, Children's Ministries

jeni.porter(at)viennapres.org
703-938-9050 x127

Valerie Clark
Childcare Supervisor

childcare@viennapres.org
703-938-9050 x351

Phyllis Swenson
Sunday Morning Childcare Supervisor

phyllis.swenson@viennapres.org
703-938-9050 x137

Pam Sellars
Coordinator, Children's Drama

pam.sellars@viennapres.org
703-319-9236

Marnie Sturm
Director, Preschool

marnie.sturm@viennapres.org
703-938-9050 x134

Terri Franke
Assistant Director, Preschool

terri.franke@viennapres.org
703-938-9050 x134

Vacant
Director, Children's Ministries

Daryl Wright
Co-Transition Leader, Children's Ministries

Karen Covell
Co-Transition Leader, Children's Ministries

Jeni Porter
Admin. Assistant,
Children's Ministries

Valerie Clark
Childcare Supervisor


Phyllis Swenson
Sunday Morning
Childcare Supervisor
Pam Sellars
Coordinator, Children's Drama

Marnie Sturm
Director, Preschool

Terri Franke
Assistant Director, Preschool

Student Ministries

NAME / POSITIONEMAIL / PHONE NUMBER

Kim Snyder (Middle School Coordinator)
Transition Leader of Student Ministries

kim.snyder@viennapres.org
703-938-9050 x130

Thea Jeschke (High School Coordinator)
Ass't Transition Leader of Student Ministries

thea.jeschke@viennapres.org
703-938-9050 x128

Chris Sweeten
Male Ministry Coordinator

chris.sweeten(at)viennapres.org
703-938-9050 x129

Jeannie Morris
Admin. Assistant, Student Ministries

jeannie.morris(at)viennapres.org
703-938-9050 x155

Kerry Wilkerson
Director, Youth Choir & Orchestra

kerry.wilkerson@viennapres.org
703-938-9050 x133

Kim Snyder
Transition Leader of
Student Ministries;
Middle School Coordinator
Thea Jeschke
Ass't Transition Ldr of
Student Ministries;
High School Coordinator
Chris Sweeten
Male Ministry
Coordinator

Jeannie Morris
Admin. Assistant,
Student Ministries
Kerry Wilkerson
Director, Youth Choir
and Orchestra

Adult Ministries

NAME / POSITIONEMAIL / PHONE NUMBER

Shannon Jordan
Director, Adult Ministries

shannon.jordan@viennapres.org
703-938-9050 x123

Kevin Miller
Coordinator, Young Adults

kevin.miller@viennapres.org
703-938-9050 x104

Deb Crumbliss
Executive Assistant to Rev. Dr. James,
Rev. Simpkins-Hoffman, & Adult Ministries

deb.crumbliss@viennapres.org
703-938-9050 x108

Ginger Sparber
Librarian


703-938-9050 x148

Sally Mitchell
Manager, Grapevine Books

grapevinebooks(at)viennapres.org
703-938-9050 x135

Shannon Jordan
Director, Adult Ministries

Kevin Miller
Coordinator,
Young Adults
Deb Crumbliss
Executive Assistant

Ginger Sparber
Librarian

Sally Mitchell
Manager, Grapevine Books

Music Ministries

NAME / POSITIONEMAIL / PHONE NUMBER

Lance Vining
Director, Music Ministries

lance.vining@viennapres.org
703-938-9050 x132

Kerry Wilkerson
Asst. Director, Music Ministries

kerry.wilkerson@viennapres.org
703-938-9050 x133

Darrell Scott
Organist

darrell.scott(at)viennapres.org

Kristina Schenck
Pianist

kristina.schenck(at)viennapres.org

Music Associates:
   Danielle Talamantes
   Joshua Hong
   Jennifer Lowery
   Patrick Sobolik


dtalaman(at)mac.com
 
 
 

Lance Vining
Director, Music Ministries

Kerry Wilkerson
Assistant Director, Music Ministries

Darrell Scott
Organist

Kristina Schenck
Pianist

Danielle Talamantes
Music Ministry Associate

Joshua Hong
Music Ministry Associate

Jennifer Lowery
Music Ministry Associate

Patrick Sobolik
Music Ministry Associate